Board of Directors

We have a Board that is rich in experience and expertise.

James Speers -

Young Farmers’ Clubs of Ulster President and representative

Gemma Daly -

Veterinary Representative & observer

Dr Sam Campbell - Chairperson -

Chief Executive of AI Services

Marion McCracken - Vice Chairperson -

Farming background, WI member, member of UFU Rural Affairs Committee

James Moore - Treasurer -

Retired senior banking manager

Ruth Irvine - Secretary -

UFU Rural Affairs Committee representative

Dr Rebecca Orr -

Medical representative

John Thompson -

Farming background and past president of Ulster Farmers’ Union

Gerry Burns -

Retired employee of Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

George Clarke -

Solicitor representative